Approved Education Institutes

Effective immediately, the Fund will only provide tertiary education assistance to the following institutions:

  • Australia-Pacific Technological College
  • Fiji National University (FNU) (FIT, FSM, FSN, LTC, FCAE, FCA)
  • University of the South Pacific (USP)
  • Training & Productivity
  • Authority of Fiji – (TPAF)
  • University of Fiji (UOF)
  • Sangam Institute of Technology – School of Nursing
  • Vivekananda Technical Centre
  • Pacific Flying School
  • Pivot Point Fiji Limited